Festausschuss

M A J O R 

Dirk Krumdieck
Kontakt:
dirk.krumdieck@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


H A U P T M A N N 

Stefan Hambruch
Kontakt:
stefan.hambruch@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


H A U P T M A N N 

Tobias Treu
Kontakt:
tobias.treu@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


O B E R S T A B S I N T E N D A N T 

Michael Mees
Kontakt:
michael.mees@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


S T A B S I N T E N D A N T 

Anja Heidel
Kontakt:
anja.heidel@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


H A U P T F E L D W E B E L 

Bernd Denker
Kontakt:
bernd.denker@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


H A U P T F E L D W E B E L 

Matthias Haase
Kontakt:
matthias.haase@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


O B E R F E L D W E B E L 

Annette Schreiner
Kontakt:
annette.schreiner@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


O B E R F E L D W E B E L 

Christine Graubohm
Kontakt:
christine.graubohm@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


O B E R F E L D W E B E L 

Tim Vehrenkamp
Kontakt:
tim.vehrenkamp@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


F E L D W E B E L 

Frank Erdtmann
Kontakt:
frank.erdtmann@buergerkompanie-erichshagen-woelpe.de


 

Kontakt    Impressum